BB Jodigal 2 Grand Finale 2022 Winner, Finalists and More Details

The second season of the popular Tamil dance reality show BB JodigalĀ  (Bigg Boss Jodigal 2) has finished with a grand finale. The grand finale will be telecast on Vijay TV on 4th September 2022 (Sunday) at 3.00 PM. Everyone will be waiting to see who will become the title winners and runners-up of this season. There are four pairs in the grand finale of BB Jodigal 2. The winner of the first season was Shariq & Anitha and the runners-up were Gabriella Charlton & Aajeedh and Ramesh & Samyuktha.

BB Jodigal 2 Grand Finale
BB Jodigal 2 Grand Finale

BB Jodigal 2 is one of the most popular dance reality shows on Vijay TV. The episodes of the BB jodigal 2 were aired every Sunday at 7.30 pm. The two judges of Bigg Boss Jodigal season 2 competition were Ramya Krishnan and Sathish Krishnan. The show’s host is the well-known anchor Priyanka as well as the Bigg boss Season 5 winner Raju Jeyamohan. The contestants on BB Jodigal 2 were talented in their dancing and four of the top teams made it to the finals. There are many rumors floating all over the Internet about the tile winner in this year’s BB Jodigal 2. We’ll have to wait until Sunday to find out the real results.

The public can follow Vijay TV social media pages such as Facebook and Twitter to receive more news regarding the BB Jodigal 2 Grand Finale. The final episode will be online for viewers to view on via the Disney+ Hotstar website and through the mobile application. Don’t miss the finale this next Sunday, on Vijay TV. Check out the BB Jodigal 2 Grand Finale 2022 Winner, Finalists and More Details below.

BB Jodigal 2 Grand Finale 2022 Winner

Title Winner of Bigg Boss Jodigal Season 2 Amir & Pavni and Suja & Shivakumar

Finalists of BB Jodigal 2

See the finalists of BB Jodigal 2 below.

  • Amir & Pavani
  • Suja & Siva
  • Aarti & Ganeshkar
  • Thamarai & Parthasarathy

BB Jodigal 2 Grand Finale Date, Time and Telecast Channel

Grand Finale Date – 4th September 2022 (Sunday)

Grand Finale Time – 3.00 PM

Telecast Channel – Vijay TV

Also Read: Winner of Star Maa Super Singer Junior Grand Finale 2022

BB Jodigal 2 Grand Finale Promo Videos

Judges of BB Jodigal 2

Ramya Krishnan and Sathish Krishnan

Hosts of BB Jodigal 2

Raju and Priyanka

Leave a Comment