Full Winners List of 52nd Kerala State Film Awards 2022

The 52nd Kerala State Film Awards will be announced on 27th May 2022. The winners will be announced at 5.00 PM by the Minister of Culture Saji Cherian. Saeed Akhtar, the Bollywood screenwriter, and filmmaker have viewed 142 films submitted for the awards. About 45 movies made it to the final round. These were then evaluated further.

52nd Kerala State Film Awards 2022
52nd Kerala State Film Awards 2022

According to reports, Mammootty’s starring films “One” and “Priest” are also in the race. Mohanlal’s highly-acclaimed ‘Drishyam 2 ‘as well as Suresh Gopi’s ‘Kaaval ‘are also in the award competition. Pranav Mohanlal and Dulquer Salmaan, both star kids, are also in different categories. Many actresses are being considered for the best actress category. These include Manju Warrier and Parvathy Thirvothu. Rajisha Vijayan. Darshana Rajendran. Anna Ben, Urvashi. Aishwarya Lekshmi. Surabhi.

Suraj Venjaramoodu and Guru Somasundaran, and actors Indrans, have also been included in the list. They are joined by Jayasurya and Kunchacko Boban. Some of the most well-known actors, include Prithviraj, Jayasurya and Suraj Venjaramoodu, Guru Somasundaran, and Tovino Thomas. Everyone is now eagerly waiting to see the winners of this year. It will be a tight competition this year. Check out the complete winners list, Date, and time of the 52nd Kerala State Film Awards 2022 below.

Winners List of 52nd Kerala State Film Awards 2022

Check out the full winners list of the 52nd Kerala state film awards 2022 below.

Best Film – Avasa Vyooham

Second Best Film – Nishiddho and Chavittu

Best Actor – Biju Menon (Aarkkariyam) and Joju George (Madhuram, Freedom Fight, Thuramukham and Naayaattu)

Best Actress – Revathy for Bhoothakaalam

Best Director – Dileesh Pothan for Joji

Best Character Actor – Sumesh Moor for Kala

Best Character Actress – Unnimaya Prasad for Joji

Best Film with Popular Appeal and Aesthetic Value – Hridhayam

Best Children’s Film – Kaadakalam

Best Story Writer – Shahi Kabeer for Nayattu

Best Screenplay Writer – Krishand RK for Avasavyuham

Best Screenplay (Adapted) – Joji, Syam Pushkaran

Best Children’s Film – Kaadakalam

Best Child Artist (Male) – Master Adithyan for Niraye Thathakalulla Maram

Best Child Artist (Female) – Sneha Anu for Thala

Best Music Director (Songs) – Hesham Abdul Wahab for Hridayam

Best Male Singer – Pradeep Kumar, Minnal Murali

Best Female Singer – Sithara Krishnakumar, Kaanekkaane

Best Music Director (Background Score) – Justin Varghese for Joji

Best Lyricist – B K Harinarayanan, Kaadakalam

Best Film Editor – Mahesh Narayanan and Rajesh Rajendran for Naayaattu

Best Cinematographer – Madhu Neelakandan for Churuli

Best Sound Design – Renganath Ravee for Churli

Best Sound Mixing – Justin Jose for Minnal Murali

Best Sync Sound – Arun Ashok and Sonu K P for Chavittu

Best Choreographer – Arun Lal for Chavittu

Best Dubbing Artist (Female) – Devi S

Best Makeup Artist – Ranjith Ambady for Aarkkariyam

Best Costume Designer – Melwy J for Minnal Murali

Best Art Director – A V Gokuldas for Thuramukham

Best Visual Effects – Andrew D’crus for Minnal Murali

Best Colorist – Liju Prabhakar for Churuli

Special Jury mention – Jeo Baby for Freedom Fight

Special Jury Award – Sherry Govindan for Avanovilona

A Special Award for the Promising Debut in Direction – Krishnendu Kalesh for Prappeda

Special Award in Any Category for Women/Transgender – Negha S for Antharam

HomepageYouth on Board

Also Read

Dadagiri Unlimited Season 9 Grand Finale Episode Date, Time, Special Guests and More Details
Annual Vijay Television Awards Winners
Bigg Boss Ultimate Season 1
FIFA World Cup 2022 Official Song

52nd Kerala State Film Awards 2022 Date and Time

27th May 2022 (Friday) at 5.00 PM

Leave a Comment