Lock Upp Season 1 Winner, Finalists, Grand Finale Date and More Details

The first season of the popular reality shows Lock Upp is coming closer to the grand finale. The finale episode will air on 7th of May 2022. The show is hosted by the popular actress Kangana Ranaut. The jailor of this season is Karan Kundra. Lock Upp: Badass Jail Atyaachari Khel is available online to watch through the ALTBalaji and MX Player. The show was premiered on 27 February 2022 and has got a huge number of viewers now.

Lock Upp Season 1

Nineteen contestants called Inmates who were accused in the outside world fought it out in jail to earn every basic necessity and win the heart of the host Kangana Ranaut and the audience by performing tasks and showcasing their personalities. Karan Kundrra was introduced as Jailor. After 72 days, the contestant with the highest votes walks away with freedom and the trophy of Lock Upp: Badass Jail, Atyaachari Khel!.

On 2 March 2022, It was reported that the show garnered 15 million views within 48 hours of its release. On 19 March 2022, the show crossed 100 million views within 19 days of its release, becoming one of the most-watched reality shows on an OTT platform. On 31 March 2022, the show surpassed 200 million views. On 16 April 2022, the show surpassed 300 million views. Check out the Lock Upp Season 1 winner, finalists, grand finale date and more details below.

Winners of Lock Upp Season 1 Grand Finale 2022

Title Winner of Lock Upp Season 1Munawar
First Runner-upPayal
Second Runner-upAnjali
Third Runner-upShivam
Fourth Runner-upAzma

Finalists of Lock Upp Season 1

The finalists of Lock Upp Season 1 will be updated soon. Check out the top contestants now below.


Lock Upp Season 1 Grand Finale Date

The finale episode will air on 7th May 2022.

HomepageYouth on Board

Also Read

Lock Upp Season 1 Contestants List

Check out the complete contestants of Lock Upp Season 1 below.

Munawar Faruqui
Saisha Shinde
Poonam Pandey
Babita Phogat
Sara Khan
Shivam Sharma
Sidharth Sharma
Anjali Arora
Nisha Rawal
Tehseen Poonawala
Payal Rohatgi
Karanvir Bohra
Ali Merchant
Chetan Hansraj
Mandana Karimi
Azma Fallah
Zeeshan Khan
Vinit Kakar
Prince Narula

Leave a Comment