Manchester United vs Tottenham Telecast, Time, Date, Venue and Lineups

It was certainly not a dull 0-0 draw at the Theatre of Dreams by any means, as Joelinton hit the woodwork twice within only a few seconds. Cristiano Ronaldo believed he’d scored a perfect goal when he intercepted the free kick of Nick Pope. However, Pawson was thinking differently.

The three-game winning streak comes to an abrupt conclusion this weekend; Erik ten Hag must recover the damage and help his team gain some ground over the top four teams since his team’s sixth-placed Red Devils have now dropped three points from Chelsea after nine games.

The Dutchman insists that there are positives to be gained from the encounter with Eddie Howe‘s team. Still, in the two Man United victories over Omonia and a narrow victory against Everton in the final game, the Red Devils only won by one goal each time and did not come off as convincing.

This week, Newcastle also ended Man United’s streak of eight games of scoring in the Premier League at Old Trafford. However, there were only 2 of their recent 17 top-flight matches in front of their home supporters who ended that in defeat. However, no other team recorded more than 72 victories on Wednesday in the competition.

Manchester United vs Tottenham Telecast

Manchester United vs Tottenham EPL

Manchester United vs Tottenham TV Telecast Channels

Let’s check out all telecast tv channels to watch Manchester United vs. Tottenham game below.

Manchester United vs Tottenham
Country
TV Telecast Channel
United Kingdom
Amazon Prime Video
United States
NBC Peacock
India
Star Sports 1 India
Canada
fuboTV Canada

 

Manchester United vs Tottenham Schedule

Get the kickoff time, date, and venue for the match below.

Date: 19th October 2022

Start Time:

  • ET: 3:15 PM
  • CT: 2:15 PM
  • MT: 1:15 PM
  • PT: 12:15 PM

Venue: Old Trafford, Stretford, Manchester

Manchester United vs Tottenham Lineups (Expected)

Manchester United

De Gea; Dalot, Varane, Martinez, Malacia; Casemiro, McTominay; Antony, Fernandes, Sancho; Rashford

Tottenham Hotspur

Lloris; Romero, Dier, Davies; Doherty, Hojbjerg, Bissouma, Bentancur, Perisic; Son, Kane

Final Lineups will be updated soon here.

Leave a Comment