Winner of India’s laughter Champion Grand Finale 2022

The time has come for the grand finale of India’s laughter Champion 2022. ‘India’s Laughter Champion’ has received a lot of support on the small screen in a short time. This new comedy show was brought by the TV channel after the end of The Kapil Sharma Show. After a long time, Shekhar Suman also returned to the small screen through ‘India’s Laughter Champion’. At the same time, Archana Puran Singh was also included in the panel of judges with him. But now ‘India’s Laughter Champion’ has reached its end and the finale of the show has arrived. The date of the ‘India’s Laughter Champion’ finale has been released by the makers.

India's Laughter Champion Grand Finale 2022
India’s Laughter Champion Grand Finale 2022

Sony Television’s comedy show India’s Laughter Champion’s finale is going to happen this Saturday and Sunday. Yes, on August 27 and 28th, we will finally get to see the finale of the show at 9:30 pm. The show started on July 11 and was well received by the fans in a very short time. Top five finalists have qualified for India’s Laughter Champion grand finale. Nitesh Shetty, Vignesh Pandey, Jayvijay Sachan, Rajat Sood, and Himanshu Bavandar will face off for one last time to win the trophy.

The stars of the movie Liger will make the last episodes of India’s Laughter Champion even more memorable. Vijay Deverakonda and Ananya Pandey will be their guests. At the same time, the presence of Rinku Bhabhi aka Sunil Grover will also be seen here. The promo videos of the grand finale have been released and the fans eagerly waiting for the grand finale to watch.

Winners of India’s laughter Champion 2022

Check out the title winner and runners-up of India’s Laughter Champion 2022 below.

Title WinnerRajat Sood
First Runner-upNitesh Shetty
Second Runner-upJayvijay Sachan & Vignesh Pandey

Finalists of India’s laughter Champion 2022

Check out the five finalists of India’s laughter Champion 2022 below.

Nitesh Shetty
Vignesh Pandey
Jayvijay Sachan
Rajat Sood
Himanshu Bavandar

Also Read: Winner of Star Maa Super Singer Junior Grand Finale 2022

Promo Video of India’s laughter Champion 2022

India’s laughter Champion 2022 Grand Finale Date and Time

Grand Finale Date – 27th and 28th August 2022

Time – 9.30 PM

Leave a Comment