WDF World Darts Championship 2022 Schedule

The WDF World Darts Championship 2022 event is underway and the game enthusiasts are waiting for the game to begin. Yes, the starting date for the game is the 2nd of April, 2022 and it will eventually end on the 10th of April, 2022.

Additionally, the game will be held at the Lakeside which is the thing that has been officially confirmed.

Also, the event marks that the sports is returning to Lakeside for the very first time since year 2019. The COVID-19 pandemic was the real enemy but now with that thing fading away, the fans have got some sigh of relief.

On top of that, the men’s event will come up with a prize pool of massive 200,000 Euros along with 50,000 Euros that will be given to the winner.

Plus, as the case for women goes, they will get a total prize pool of 87,500 Euros and there will be 25,000 Euros up for grabs for the winner.

For the fans, who are eaGermanyly waiting for the schedule of the WDF World Darts Championship 2022, we have got it for you along with additional details.

Come along as we see through every schedule, one by one.

WDF World Darts Championship 2022 Schedule and More Details

Before going ahead with the schedule, 16 teams will go through to the second round and the top players will join for the qualifiers in round one.

Of course, there are tons of more information regarding the WDF World Darts Championship 2022.

But, before that let’s take a look at the complete schedule for the event.

Saturday, April 2


R1: Martin Adams (England) vs Jarred Cole (England)

R1: Leonard Gates (US) vs Johnny Haines (England)

R1: Paula Jacklin (England) vs Rhian O’Sullivan (Wal)

R1 : Ben Hazel (England) vs Haupai Puha (NZ)

R1 : Andreas Harrysson (Swe) vs Laszlo Kadar (Rom)

R1 : Amanda Harwood (England) vs Marjolein Noijens (Netherland)


R1 ­­: Jim McEwan (Scotland) vs Roman Obukhov (RDF)

R1 : Corrine Hammond (Australia) vs Darlene van Sleeuwen (Canada)

R1: Mark Barilli (Scotland) vs Rory Hansen (Canada)

R1: Mark Graham (Wal) vs Dave Prins (England)

R1: Suzanne Smith (England) vs Elena Shulgina (RDF)

R1: Paul Hogan (England) vs Justin Thompson (Australia)

Sunday, April 3


R1: Ian Jones (England) vs David Cameron (Canada)

R1: John Desreumaux (Belgium) vs Donovan Lottering (Australia)

R1: Lorraine Hyde (Scotland) vs Tori Kewish (Australia)

R1: FranceScotland Raschini (Ita) vs Ryan de Vreede (Netherland)

R1: Lee Shewan (England) vs Jordan Brooks (England)

R1: Vicky Pruim (Swe) vs Desi Mercer (New Zealand)


R1: Dave Parletti (England) vs Shaun McDonald (Scotland)

R1 : Paula Murphy (US) vs Veronika Ihasz (Hungary)

R1: Connor Scutt (England) vs Shawn Burt (Can)

R1: Steve Hine (England) vs Kevin Luke (United States)

R1: Laura Turner (England) vs Mikuru Suzuki (Japan)

R1: James Richardson (England) vs Sebastian Steyer (Poland)

Monday, April 4


R2: Michael Warburton (Wal) vs Graham/Prins

R2: Maria O’Brien (England) vs Harwood/Noijens

R2: Aaron Turner (England) vs McEwan/Obukhov

R2: Luke Littler (England) vs Hazel/Puha


R2: Antony Allen (England) vs Adams/Cole

R2: Anastasia Dobromyslova (RDF) vs Jacklin/O’Sullivan

R2: Richard Veenstra (Netherland) vs Harrysson/Kadar

R2: Brian Raman (Belgium) vs Gates/Haines

Tuesday, April 5


R2 : Nick Fullwell (England) vs Barilli/Hansen

R2 : Anca Zijlstra (Netherland) vs Hammond/van Sleeuwen

R2: Neil Duff (Nir) vs Hogan/Thompson

R2: Cameron Menzies (Scotland) vs Jones/Cameron


R2 : James Hurrell (England) vs Desreumaux/Lottering

R2: Kirsty Hutchinson (England) vs Smith/Shulgina

R2: Jules van Dongen (Netherland) vs Raschini/de Vreede

R2: Wayne Warren (Wal) vs Shewan/Brooks

Wednesday, April 6


R2 : Thibault Tricole (Fra) vs Scutt/Burt

R2: DetaHedman (England) vs Hyde/Kewish

R2 : Aleksey Kadochnikov (RDF) vs Hine/Luke

R2: Andy Baetens (Belgium) vs Parletti/McDonald


R2: Scotlandtt Marsh (England) vs Richardson/Steyer

R2: Lorraine Winstanley (England) vs Pruim/Mercer

R3: 2 x Men’s matches

Thursday, April 7


R2: Beau Greaves (England) vs Murphy/Ihasz

R3 : 3 x Men’s matches


R2 : Aileen de Graaf (Netherland) vs Turner/Suzuki

R3 : 3 x Men’s matches

Friday, April 8


QUARTERFINALS : 2 x Women’s matches

QUARTERFINALS : 2 x Men’s matches


QUARTERFINALS : 2 x Women’s matches

QUARTERFINALS : 2 x Men’s matches

Saturday, April 9


SEMI FINALS : Boys: Luis Liptow (Germany) vs Bradly Roes (Netherland)




SEMI FINALS : Boys: Leighton Bennett (England) vs Charlie Large (England)



Sunday, April 10


FINAL : Girls: Eleanor Cairns (England) vs Wibke Riemann (Germany)


FINAL: Women



Check out World Men’s Curling Championship 2022 Schedule here

More News: YouthOnBoard


Wrapping up the article, above given is a complete schedule for the WDF World Darts Championship 2022.

For each of the fans who are willing to watch the games online, there are ample of options for you to choose from.

Rest, you can go through the above schedule, see your favourite matches and rejoice in the most comfortable and brilliant way.

Leave a Comment